HomeTV SeriesKoreanThe Smile Has Left Your Eyes (2018)

The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (2018)

The Smile Has Left Your Eyes (2018) [Haneureseo Naerineun Ireokgaeui Byeol] is a South Korean television series starring Seo In-guk, Jung So-min and Park Sung-woong. It is a remake of the 2002 Japanese television series Sora Kara Furu Ichioku no Hoshi. It aired on tvN from October 3, 2018 through November 22, 2018.

Homicide Detective Yoo Jin-gook (Park Sung-woong) takes on a murder case that was disguised as a suicide and becomes obsessed with solving it. But his younger sister, Yoo Jin-kang (Jung So-min), falls in love with Kim Moo-young (Seo In-guk), a man that is somehow connected to the murder. The detective tries to break the two apart because he knows the man isn’t a good person, but the young woman is too sympathetic towards to leave him.

Episodes: 16

Watch on Rakuten VIKI
Watch The Smile Has Left Your Eyes on Rakuten VIKI
Asian Romance Dramas
Asian Romance Dramashttps://www.asianromancedramas.com/
Martial Arts Enterprises enjoys working in martial arts and action entertainment, but this left us a little depleted in other genres and after stumbling on series like The K2 with great action and romance and the Turkish crime, romance, drama Winter Sun, we developed Asian Romance Drama to share more about Korean, Taiwanese, Chinese, Japanese, Turkish and other romance, action, crime, fantasy and thriller drama series from Asia.

Latest articles

Martial Arts Entertainment